{Saturday, Dec. 13, 2003}
Erasers are quite powerful things.

Yep. They are powerful CLEANERS!

My itchy-fingered little brother, who happens to never obey people when on computer unless shouted at, played with my calculator for the 4th time! For the past 3 times, he was told to NEVER to touch my things again. But did he listen? NO! (duh!) My calculator became black from the original "white" colour.

My maid (I don't like using the term "my maid" but what other way can I put it?) came into the room and I told her what happened. She offered to clean it for me. I told her to use an eraser and guess what? My calculator looked so clean! Amazing!

When I was alone in the room, I decided to clean the calculator further. I got an eraer and rubbed it on the almost illegible label and my label almost instantly became white and legible again! It feels good to have something once dirty now clean.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!