{Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003}
disappearance

Ahhh!!! I typed so much and it all disappeared!!! AHH!!!

I'm not gonnna type again. OK... point form.

WHAT HAPPENED TODAY. and other things as well.

1.)Lit.Test

2.)Ms chan tells me I did well in geog test

3.)House meeting

4.)marching

5.)souvenior work

6.)ART

7.)D&T

8.)editing of web

9.)fight

10.)EVERYTHING DISAPPEARED!!!

ML

Lit test on red sky in the morning. chapters 1-3. needed 20 more words to finish. ahh.

Ms chan told me and MP that i did welll in geog test. did not tell me how many marks. adds to suspense.

we practiced during house meeting. 2-2.30pm. 2.30-3pm lunch

3-4 marching. 4 onwards souvenior comittee work. almost done. came home at 6.30pm.

i haven copy design and glue wood pieces. have alot to do 2morrow.

i fought with elianna. she deserves it for being to posh. i'm her match

Leadership thing. I learnt things. I was a leader. how nice. :)

I was done with my typing and about to enter it in. it was over 1000 words. I was curious about someting and clicked it. I didn't copy it. when I press back, everything gone. AHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! My brain bursting now. I spent over half an hour and it was all gone. waa.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!