{Saturday, Nov. 01, 2003}
FunFair and Bedazzled performance

Dear Diary,

Had Guides in the morning. I did testwork and got every question right! All I need to do is complete the rest and I will get my award, the Bronze badge.

Went for piano later on. I finally was able to put rhythm into words and get it right! Well, almost all right. I usually get it wrong.

I haven�t had dinner yet. I�m hungry.

There�s no church tomorrow because of Holy Communion.

From Monday to Wednesday, I would be attending a microbiology course in school. I am really excited about it.

Yesterday was the last day in school. We had funfair and were dismissed at 1pm. My class and 2/4 did combined effort and shared a stall selling mocktail and drinks. We made a loss. They can�t even pay me and the other teachers whom she borrowed money from the money.

First of all, she did not plan who was to buy what so in the end, we had more than needed. Also, she shouldn�t have borrowed money from the teachers.

Yesterday, I came back to attend the Cluster Arts Festival. Every class has to have 5 representitives there. It's quite nice.

That�s all!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!