{Saturday, Jun. 04, 2005}
Mum's back!

Yesterday MP and I went by ourselves via MRT to the airport. The MRT that goes to and from tanah merah and Changi airport goes backwards and forwards. cool man!

ate McD for lunch there. waited for an hour after lunch for the plane to land. the time displayed on the screen was earlier than it actually was. Mum told me the plane was delayed because of some problem with the radio. engineers had to go on the plane to fix it. 20 min delay. also the runway was crowded so they had to wait for their turn to take-off. another delay. only 1 plane can take of per runway at anytime or else...*crash*.

I was so happy to see my mum again. now she's contactable.

i have several things going on inside my head. very muddled up. right now i'm listening to disney. want to get an mp3 player. a good one.

most of the time i wear a red shirt when i'm home. that's because most of my shirts are red. i have 3 identical red shirts. i think i have 6 red shirts altogether. I don't wear red when i go out.

on Friday going to cineleisure to watch "Mr. & Mrs. Smith"...

oh dear. now it's the socerer's apprentice. this is the song i hate most in fantasia. it's the scariest song. it still gives me the creeps...

i've stopped it. I think Phil Collins sings the Tarzan songs the best.

back to the outing. also gonna take neoprints (duh). the group of 4 are Elianna, Shelby, Amanda & I. I want to watch Star Wars after watching the biography of George Lucas on arts central.

gtg bye.

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!