{Thursday, Jun. 23, 2005}
i might get ice-cream today.

it's so hot in this room. no ventilation.

been more than a week since i went on computer.

went to Malaysia on Sunday for car tour. durian plantation, horse-riding, meals, driving with walkie-talkies( i controlled the walkie-talkie for mum's car, the car I rode ). shared the car with a 3-member family. the 2-year old girl, Chen Lin I think, can talk very well in Chinese. She can talk all right, scolded the father and other things like "Who took a picture of me?". ta de hua wen hao bang ah! reached home past midnight. mama, daddy and km only returned at 1.30am. The jam started 1km or more before the causeway. the jam is mad!

went tangs recently. got a skirt from SEED and a stuff toy giraffe, the one with big feet. I left it downstairs in the maids room. I'm gonna get it later and fill my cup with water.

my compulsory homework, as i term it, is completed.

don't know what to do for the rest of the day. maybe invite my neighbours.

Lucky is going for a haircut tomorrow. while he's gone the garden and house will be de-ticked. Lucky has a big tick problem. I've gone exhausted crazy over ticks.

i'm having an increased interest in fish, since i have my own siamese fighting fish. when we went to malaysia, got a bigger tank for it, though not as big as MP and MT's. i'm a bit jealous of that.

mama's turning the house "upside-down", at least that's how mum terms it. she's just cleaning out most of the junk lying around the house and tidying it up on a big scale.

i'm imagining of getting a giant shelf for all my toys and storybook series from ikea.

luv: animalz (My, this post's long!)

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!