{Monday, Jul. 07, 2003}
7th July 2003's entry no.2

Dear Diary,

You can see I am so obsessed with writing in this diary. I can't help it! Probably because of the Princess Diaries books.

I spent a lot of time ironing out the errors I made in this diary. It pooped me out. It was all in HTML code! I don't know a thing in html coding. I think I told you in the earlier entry.

I'm doing my D&T homework (finally). I ate chocolate Haagen-Daz ice-cream just now. Now I am eating tong soi, some sort of tonic soup my grandmother made for us (family). It's sweet and is great to be eaten with quail eggs.

Why am I eating so much? I am trying to gain weight. No, I'm not lying. You see, I have been underweight since Primary 2. I hate it when people tell me I should eat more meat. They can see how skinny I am. At least I am not as skinny as the actress who plays ALLY McBEAL!!! You can literally see her collar bones. If she were a chinese going to visit her elders, the older women will pinch her arm and say," You must eat more meat." No one tells me that anymore.

Mei Poh just cut her hair. Mama, my grandmother from my father's side who made tong soi and lives with us, cut her hair. Mei Poh keeps short hair. I'm growing mine.

Nothing much else to say, for now, except that the designer of the templates I use for my web is closing!!! How sad. :'(

Keep on the bright side!

Love: ~*animalz*~

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!