{Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003}
9th July 2003, Wednesday

Dear Diary,

It's late at night, as usual. Today, I wrote a letter to Mrs Chua. Mei Poh joined me for Chinese lesson. I didn't pay attention to teacher.

I finished my book Elizabeth Gail: The Mystery Box. Now what should I read for English Reading Period? I think I should go to the library and borrow a book.

Today, I had to stay back for Prize-Giving Day rehearsal. I'm getting Home Economics and Design & Technology awards for Express Stream. Sorry if I sound so boastful. Amy Ruth Tan is getting the same awards too for NA stream. After that, Mum picked me up and brought us twins home. She was on leave because she had a lot of tasks to do today. She dropped me off at McDonalds for a short while to buy some food. I did not get to eat any lunch so the chicken nuggets and fries became my lunch.

We were told yesterday that the rehearsal would start at 2.15pm. I went to the hall and waited there with Natalie Pryke. I watched the lunchtime concert. The rehearsal only started at 2.30pm. That cost me my lunchtime. Next Wednesday also got to rehearse again. Haizz. The MCs mention our name and prize as if that that was not an important event for us students AND YET they want us to smile and act proud that we recieved an award. How sick can that be.

Lucky's application for his liscense has been approved. Now we have to pay for it, then wah lah! Lucky is liscenced!

An Indian Man came into class to promote something he was selling: Indian Papercraft making book and Indian Paper. I didn't buy it as I felt unsure. It was his last day of selling here. Now I wish that I should have bought it. The book is $2, so is the paper. I should not regret things so I don't.

The heart bus is coming to our school this Friday. I want to go and see my signatures.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!