{Sunday, Jun. 12, 2005}
MY BIRTHDAY IS TOMORROW!!!

on Friday went to cineleisure. cinema was booked entirely except for 4 individual seats. so didn't watch Mr. & Mrs. Smith.

Lunch at BK. my coke was too much to finish. I don't like KFC. chicken dry. meat taste not there.

took neoprints, 2 machines at Cineleisure, 1 at Heeren. Heeren more expensive.

watched H2G2 today. some of the jokes are funny but no story. I felt like an idiot who did not know anything, felt stupid after watching it.

Don't watch it.

went to kinokuniya to choose my birthday present from Daddy. I got myself a toy already. a ty horse. it's medium size and costs only $9.90. got it @ serene centre. it's a v.good deal.

don't go to my cousin's JC. she's practicing for dance item on saturday for over 12 hours everyday. they don't have water or toilet break. they have very little for lunch because if they order food at their cafe, they'll only have 5 minutes to eat. and they might not have dinner. my cousin's already sick. they pracitise over and over non-stop. my auntie says her feet can see the bone because of a wound. i don't know but i haven't seen my cousin lately. We all sisters think it's ABUSE. don't go there. the costumes they have to sew themselves. no tailor. it could be the same for the other CCAs. school only care for the performance but not the performers.

MY BIRTHDAY IS TOMORROW!!!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!