{Wednesday, Dec. 13, 2006}
Christmas wish-lists.

this week, it's time to bum around the house...~and to do homework~. sigh. oh well, only less than 3 weeks left, and i haven't finished half my homework. SP and NUS High don't have holiday homework. what's more, got tests on first week of school. now it's beginning to feel like I'm in a HK school, but that i'm not.

had cream of mushroom yesterday and today. yesterday i had a bowl of it with a big bowl of maggi mee for lunch. today just a small portion in a mug. i feel unhealthy. "fat" but in a nice way. how about "well-fed"? :D

Earlier on, i just junked out more than half of the things in the lower shelf of the snacks cupboard in the kitchen. I found my japanese rice flavourings! nearly 10 packets of them! all expired. they were hiding at the back of the cupboard, where no one ventures to until the mass junking season.

my cousins are coming over soon! and MP's holidays are coming! I want to go to the zoo, bird park and night safari. so long haven't go, and they have made changes to the place. bird park is more of a revisit. that'll be nice.

i got a lot of opinions on so many matters, but i don't feel like typing them out now.

I don't have a Christmas wish list because I'm an undemanding person (really!), and I don't want to be materialistic or self-centred. A lot of christmas wish lists that i have seen, usually belonging to richer people, are just expensive things for themselves, like $XXXXXX watches, or PS3/Nintendo Wii, i don't know what else. I'll just be happy to see my friends again. Some of my friends I haven't seen in YEARS. I'm so glad my cousins are coming. My friend, unfortunately, is not coming to Singapore for Christmas. I hope she will in January, that's what i heard from Mum.

This year I'm not getting any Christmas presents from Mum, which I'm quite happy about. This means more money can be directed to our new home. But first we gotta find somewhere to move to before the reno! I also hope I don't get any weird useless presents. chocolates is one good example. most of the time, the boxes are too big for any of us to finish. things like jewellery, or nail and cuticle cream, or any of the beautician things. soap is very appropriate. they smell nice, and definitely have use. [just gotta open my bottles from last year to use first...]

so if you're asking what do I want you to get for me for Christmas, don't bother. the money just goes to all those companies who see Christmas as $$$. If you really don't know what to get for me, ask me personally. sponsoring me for certain things like lunch works.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!