{Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2006}
It's pretty clear: I'm bored.

MT is sitting next to me, watching videos of ice skating and ballet on youtube to study the lines. The ice skating by Michelle Kwan and Shizuka Arakawa is amazing. Kwan has stage prescence. Arakawa has the flexibility.

Daddy gave me a voucher from starhub for a new handphone line. I've been contemplating to getting a new phone, but i think the one i have now is the best, soft rubber keys, right size, Nokia interface. only thing is that there's no bluetooth. can't download photos and messages.

Should I watch James Bond? I think it's chauvanist. Some oldish man bedding all the women. I think those women no morality. But if i don't, i'll be alone at home, with lucky and the maids. everyone else will be out. even ye ye is going out. he's a bond fan. oh well. i don't know. someone go out with me? shopping? i don't know!

i'm pretty much bored now. slept nearly the whole afternoon. I heard Mandy, the (roast suckling pig) dog come into the room. UPSTAIRS. gu ma was looking for mum, who was also in the room. mandy goes everywhere in her home. sleeps upstairs in aircon. mandy is a good, cute doggie. she's an ageing cocker spaniel. her legs are so short. when she lies on the ground, the back legs stick out like a split, look like a roast suckling pig. haha.

My father has been passing around our group's WR amongst his friends, and his friends passed it to their friends. It has reached the SMF chief and Keppel O&M Managing Director. oh dear. we've been arrowed. they're hoping that we'll be their future employees. I got many other interests too!

Today I went to school for second part of photog training. we went around potong pasir taking photos, well mainly the central area between the 2 blocks and the street soccer court. there was a ginger calico cat, apparently called dolly (that's what some nearby people were calling her). She's so cute. we took a good number of pictures of her. I find that it's not that difficult to take pictures of animals, contrary to what others say. The cat came so close to us, but did not touch. she's so beautiful.

there's also one recycling bin that was just put there today. it does not have a base! everything would just roll out from the bottom!

I'm getting interrupted from my blogging. now's 11.38pm

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!