{Monday, Jan. 16, 2006}
The day ended at 1445h plus. venn house?

Amanda is flying off tomorrow. I won't be seeing her off. anyway, it's a family thing.

House meeting today. My house not very enthu. It don't bother me. anyway, I feel like that when i'm by myself in a group. I don't intend to buy a house t-shirt because if I stay on at SAJC and i'm put in another house, my money would be wasted.

i hope to get to know my CG better. I don't want to be stuck with people I don't know and feel lonely and terrible eh.

Melody and I are very good friends. Today, we and YJ and her friend did chem tutorial in the library. oh. today CC wasn't as cold as other days. helps that it didn't rain today. gotta re-read physics to get the idea of uncertainties, accuracy and precision. Gotta read finish econs.

my imagination compels me to want to join Singapore Idol. haha. i wanna try but i don't dare. never mind. i worried enough today. i'll worry when i want to, when i'm not so tired.

somebody deleted firefox. i'm very angry....!!!!!!! i use it because it blocks out terrible spam, virus and pop-ups. IRRITATING!!!

saw more than 1/2 of AOGG DVD. It's terrible, such poor quality, sound off, images blur, STUPID COMPANY who did the thing...also the production crew might be at fault but...what can i say? I feel like refund, exchange, or what ever. I feel CHEATED. THIS IS LESS THAN $30!!! aiyee....haish.....breathe.....

new school, we get school-sick. we yearn back for smss at times... an environment we know, with our friends. friends...we need them.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!