{Saturday, Aug. 16, 2008}
some notes on what I owe to blog.

A few notes.

1) I have yet to blog about Oweek

2) I have yet to blog about my first week as a student of NUS. A lot of stairs and afternoon lectures, no tutorials this and next week.

3) YS's dinner and seeing some Saints I haven't seen in a long time.

4) Happy belated Birthday to Sarah, Nithya, YS, Mum and KM, SW.

5) Happy Birthday to August babies who haven't had their birthdays yet.

and what cca do i join? i've reduced the list by a bit. that's good.

schedule's packed in the evenings, free in the mornings. and when is my laptop going to come? need to have a software that can unzip zipfiles and other stuffus.

ah yes, and congrats to Joel for the NDP performance (what's up with the "kungfu" fans? haha :D), and congrats to Singapore! We are getting a medal at the Olympics after 48 years! this will be our second medal! Praise God! women's table tennis team congratulations for your achievement, (i feel bad for South Korea). I'm so patriotic...hahaha...

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!