{Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2006}
174 cm!!!! that's why.

today ran less than 800m for pe and i was already winded! I so unfit man! Imagine what'll happen tomorrow during x-country 3.2km!!!

after that played captain's ball again! whee! i was made "captain" i.e. ball catcher, though someone else was the real captain for my side. I was too tired to protest as I did yesterday. Why me? Because I super-tall, 174cm! I grew by 1cm!

I tell you, 99%+ of the pple i know are shorter than me. there are only a handful taller. I think if i write a list of names of the people i KNOW who are taller than me, it'll be within the number of fingers (including thumbs) i have. ha. ha.

I caught a very good number of balls: 5! and probably missed just as many. haha. one guy assigned to block me since elaine was having problem, they all put thought on trying to block me. said a few times that i was so tall. ha.

so far, i haven't seen a girl who's taller than me.

game tied at 5-5.

PL's the most sporty girl in class. can tell.

animalz, don't try to act as somebody else for you are yourself and should be yourself.

get well soon shout out -s to:

MP, Daddy, Shelby, Selwyn, Sheena, WT! and everyone else who's sick.

haha

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!