{Monday, Feb. 18, 2008}
IMPORTANT: Defend Yourself Girls.

I remember that I haven't written my posts finish for cny. I am already at the point where I remember things that happen but forget what day exactly did they happen.

But one thing hasn't got out of my mind yet.

Someone very close to me was harrassed at Newton MRT station. I'm not joking. It's really frightening cos this man tried to get close to her, keep talking to her, trying to hook up with her? even asked her for her number. Asking for such details. stupid. and he even touched her arm and stuck out his arm to block her way. Worst of all is that the place is not crowded enough so that you can scream and shout "molester" or something. So my advice now is that AVOID NEWTON MRT TO AVOID THAT LECHEROR. SCUM OF THE EARTH.

IN ADDITION, IF YOU ARE CAUGHT IN SUCH A SITUATION, HEAD FOR THE NEAREST SHOP OR RESTAURANT ETC. CALL THE POLICE IF NECESSARY. DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL THE POLICE. YOU ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN THAT JERK. so if you're at newton, the best place to go is Spizza or Big Bird chicken rice(definitely there will be a big giant cleaver to threaten the life out of that person, and i wouldn't hesitate to bleed him cos in court, my defence is that this is out of self-defence, which IS NECESSARY.

Go learn martial arts, and I wish i could bring a parang or pepper spray or something that will scare away such people...hmm...a giant fierce looking alsatian or rottweiler would be good.

And if you are a guy, please protect your girl friends/relatives. With a guy next to the girl, the girl is much less likely to be attacked. common sense right? walk a girl home, right to her doorstep.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!