{Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2009}
logged of work to do

I came to school on time, but since walking around in engin to find block e5(oh so it's that block!) took 10 minutes and hence i was late for a talk by the president of IStructE (institute for structural engineers) who is a brit, on career in structural engineering. when i got there, it was already near the end of the talk (what? it's only 15 minutes long?) wasted my time and i got nothing out of it :( :( booo.

now i got a lot of stuff on my backlog of things to do, but i seem to progress no where. i've got to make video but i haven't looked thru and filtered out the pics i want, nor have I processed the SMU AVFC pics. i was too trigger happy that day. Speaking of which, i have yet to type finish my blog entry on that.

and now got school work, i decide that i should be a good student and read my lecture notes before hand, or read textbook, but i only managed to read one notes yesterday before i decided i couldn't read another one. and tutorials that gotta be done, which i yet to print... i should get a cashcard, so i can print in more places.

today i got my new ezlink card. later gonna get movie tix and jacket. running out of $$... :(

God, help me manage my time and myself, I believe I can do it, and I can when You are with me. philippians 4:13 as is written. i can do anything through Christ who strengthens me.

and yes, help me to improve my fencing. I so blur, so slow, never lunge far enough. Losing to people I should not lose to, and fencing so stupidly, making mistakes here and there. Is my process gonna be a slow one? like as with most sports i take twice the time to get to the same level as other people?? i joined fencing only for exercise, that was in the past. Now my aspirations change for now i want to improve and do better, and better myself each time. To do my best, isn't it?

and central library is so hard to study, but my book i need is there - and the book in the book shop is $$. it's a gem, so i don't really wanna buy the book, though it's a good book...

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!