{Saturday, Jul. 19, 2008}
an update on what has been happening to me

A quickie here. It's an unhealthy late hour now and I have a packed day tomorrow, just not as packed as weekdays though.

firstly, gotta blog about my birthday celebrations.

secondly, gotta blog about AVSW08. I stayed up 35 hours with only 10 minutes of sleep for A Very Special Walk 2008, funfair by pathlight school. YH, MF and HK came to help too! I saw many people who I knew too, like Michelle, who I haven't seen in yonks (2 years!).

thirdly, I've been taking night driving lessons cos of work. Now i've learned everything and now having revision lessons (that's what the lessons are after finishing all the subjects). exam's in oct. so i reach home at about 11pm every weekday night. it's tiring. Driving is fun, just that i put ppl into near-accidents if not for the instructors. I wanna appreciate the break of the weekend.

and I so wanna go back to school. ooh, i got MT to collect my A level certs, comes in this posh brown pvc "leather" pocket folder. nice printed background paper too.

Ah, and can't forget college day! Will find an opportunity to download pics from my cam and upload onto fb, but i'm not rushing myself. gotta pace things out for my body's sake

goodnight!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!