{Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010}
AY1011 Sem 1 Results

Dear Diary,

today, 21st Dec, was the release of the exam results. I woke up to see the sms. I was surprised, then I went back to sleep. I was too tired and overslept by 1 hour. Good thing I didn't have a fixed time to reach SMU to watch our ppl fence in avfc.

so, here are the results.


CE3116: A
CE3166: A
LAG2201: A
EG2401: B+
CE3121: B+

CAP 4.07

I'll tell ya why I am stunned:

1. I have never achieved a pure "A" before in my entire uni life. This is really the highest I've ever scored. The highest used to be A-.

2. I have never achieved so many As before on a single "results slip" since I left JC

3. I broke the glass ceiling of CAP 4.00

Glory be to God. I did the impossible.

Now I hope to do it for Novices too. I want a medal. And I am working hard to get it.

I hope my knee can recover. I lunged too hard and impacted it, that now there's a sharp pain when my knee twists or I place too much load on it.

What a good results to go on SEP with.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!