{Friday, Mar. 23, 2007}
Block Test 1 is OVER!

BLOCK TEST IS OVER!!!! WOOHOO!

On monday it's back to reality, but nevermind that for now.

Monday: GP. I did the essay on the role of education then and now, here and there. I was tempted to do the one on the benefits and cons of choices. Summary was very difficult, it was nearly entirely inference. fortunately, AQ was easier for me. I'm suprised I finished the paper and had time to check.

Tuesday: Maths. I studied but i never did the stack of questions teachers gave us. I don't think I did very well since I can get stumped at a 3 mark question, and other questions which seem easy but i didn't know how to do them. As usual, I didn't finish the paper. I was quite moody, not quite sure why, could've been cos of my performance.

Wednesday: Economics. I was quite happy with it. I didn't finish question e of the case study but i finished my essay! the case study wasn't easy because we needed to infer the author's viewpoint. I skipped question e because I knew I didn't want to waste time pondering and trying to come up with an answer. I went right to the essay.

I saw the 25mark question on the use of GDP and it's limitations in using it to find SOL. we did a similar question in tutorial before so i immediately jumped at it before reading the 10&15 qn. i'm so glad i did cos i don't really know what to write for qn 1. and surprise! i finished that essay too! :D

Thursday: Chemistry. killer. really killer. no one finished the paper. i think according to others nayan was saying "sh**" over and over again with each turn of the page. (this keyboard is making my left fingers hurt). if we find someone who had finished the paper and scored very well, the person would be strangled by many.

stayed back with HK, SY and ryan to collect life concert tickets. YES! I got them! MP and shean will be going with me. :D:D:D

Friday, which is today: Physics. the supposed to be killer paper. The physics teachers couldn't finish the MCQ in the alloted time. All of us students were very worried since we thought we were going to die. I've no idea why but i finished the paper before time. Others didn't finish. I've no idea why. I kept checking the question paper to make sure i didn't miss any questions, but i did everything. And I don't think I anyoldhow to everything. So weird.

no celebrations for me. i went home for napped, lunch, read newspaper and i'm now here, in front of the computer.

gotta clean up my files and papers. also gotta come up with an idea for the proposal for nyaa project by NEXT WEEK!!!!!

haizz. tomorrow going to watch mr. bean i think. :D

ciao!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!