{Thursday, Apr. 23, 2009}
Exam TOMORROW!

Exam is tomorrow.

EXAM is TOMORROW.

EXAM IS TOMORROW!!!!!

AAAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

I did a practice paper today. Like the paper yesterday, I dilly-dallied and was thinking slowly, and hence overshot the time, but not so badly as for this last paper. gosh. I haven't figured a way to use the 2 additional sources yet. I still don't but that is because I have decided to "give up" on that paper and move on to another one before doing some reading revision before knocking off before 12 midnight. That is the plan. Hopefully I shall stick to it. Gosh, I haven't taken a long essay writing paper in more than a year - the last one was during november 2007 at the A levels. Gosh, and I will be writing the essays this time round. (insider info required.) Hopefully it won't be too horrendous, but my handwriting has improved a bit, but under pressure by the time limit makes things go...ugly.

I just thought of a possible line from a cheesy song lyrics while I was in the bathroom. Actually, I thought of this line quite some time back; it just popped up again. "She's so cool she's hot." Now, where have we heard that line before? I'm quite sure I didn't create it.

Exam is coming, exam is coming.

I have put on weight, just by eating more and exercising less. NO!!! You might argue that I'm skinny so it's no matter. But it is because it is the wrong kind of weight gain - it's not muscle- and the fat is going to the wrong places, i.e. my stomach or probably some place that makes it harder than it is to find clothes my size. Worse if it goes to the heart (!!!).

I had been eating ice cream or yoghurt everyday, or at least some form of dessert after dinner. In school I even had a banana after my chicken rice + veggie + soup. I finished the yoghurt for it was the expiry date then - more calcium and good bacteria, and it's a sweet treat. I also think of the sweet treat ice cream, and think of treating myself to a bit of it. It's less than half a regular drinking glass you have at home. Less than half a mug for sure. But everyday, and no fencing, and I have been staying mostly at home during this study week... gah, I saw the weighing scale... Time to kick myself to exercise - after the exams. Right now must stop giving into temptation to eat the snacks they gave in the welfare pack, as well as the other snacks I have stashed in my drawer. But who doesn't like a treat? I am thinking of a bit of vanilla ice cream now. NO!! aiya, walk a bit more around the house lah~ -_-""" stupid self. ^^icecream..

happy mugging.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!