{Monday, May. 28, 2007}
some hours more to take off

today seems like a normal slacking day. i woke up late (10am+. more like 11am), wore my pjs for most of the day, read the newspaper, watch lot of TV, never studied, or open up the tys.

just that today's not a normal day. sometime later, i will be going to a country i've never been before. i've only seen it on tv, in my parents' photographs, and heard the stories my grandfather and parents told me of the time they spent in there (or for my grandfather, a different part of where they were at.)

now, it's my turn to experience it for myself. bon voyage some hours from now.

i think i need a dose of tys to get me out of this lethargic mood.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!