{Friday, Dec. 28, 2007}
another 2 teeth extracted.

3 days after Christmas, 2 since I last blogged. What happened to me in these last 2 days? A bit of exploration, a bit of revelation to a problem, a big bit of being irritated (and betrayed somewhat) and a smaller amount but still a suitablely medium sized emotional stuffus while evaluating in the bathroom.

MUMis tickling me!
AH!HHHHAHHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! i know I"M bony!!!!

she read over my shoulder.

Thankfully, Mum killed the cockroach that was in my bedroom just now. (i'm not in my bedroom, fortunately.) hOORay! Mum saves the day!

MUM wants to irritate me with the cockroach leg. EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cry.

mummy bully me. She brought an empty tissue, and held it in her hand as if she hid something in it. Then she ask me if I want to see the leg. "It's only a leg." So I start to scream, wail, curl up and hold my eyes shut with my fingers.

scream and cry somemore. after a few minutes, mum drops the tissue on my leg. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and i start to wiggle my leg to get whatever was in the tissue (i.e. nothing) off my leg.

SO EVIL. I DON'T LIKE COCKROACHES AT ALL. as well as lizards and other creepy crawlies. except ants unless they are in a swarm.

I have calmed down.

Now to my story.

Yesterday, had lunch out with MP, Eli and her younger sister. Then they had a large waffle at a cafe(the waffle only comes in large and small, which are large and small (why no other size?)), and that particular waffle was a bit burnt. Went to MPH. Shelby then joined us after work. We want to learn driving. Mum's been bugging me while the other 2 's parents have been against them learning to drive. Thanks Eli for the mochi. Now you know how to buy souvenirs. next time you in japan, should go take a look at the KIT KAT there. Got flavours found only in Japan. nice stuff.


went to toa payoh and waited for my mum at popular. waited so long, walked up and down the shop countless times. Got my highway code book and Q&A book. was looking at the languages section and saw bilingual malay and jap dictionaries and a cantonese phrasebook and another on learning cantonese. I want to learn these languages, but so far, going nowhere. heehee.

finally mum arrived. paid for our stuff then went to do our eyes at the opticians. My new glasses gave me a problem. the left lens made my left eye painful and make it move slower than the right. so funny. My astig was 25 deg but they made it 50deg. no wonder. and the design of the frame made the lens tilt upwards in a V-shape, and this wasn't taken into account when making the lens, so the lens' axes were off. So i'm gonna make new lenses and fit them to my old glasses. so far I can't find any frame that suits me like the red ones do. funky yet formal enough when the time calls for it, and it's not too loud so i think it can last out any change in trend, should there be one.

had waffles. wasn't as nice as others. that ruined my dinner, couldn't finish. KM ate a cheeseburger while he was away exploring toa payoh on his own. He broke his commitment to the diet he signed up for, stupid KM, so he had to restart the diet again. HAIZZ. see what a stupid brother i got. why keep claiming he's intelligent and cute because he chubby, meows, acts like a small kid, and get "high" grades for his maths and sciences (they aren't very good now). STOP IT!

watch zhumong again. I like watching this show and i think it's better than kinshipII that's playing now. seems i betrayed my allegiance to following that much-anticipated drama. before zhumong played, we watched kinship. very intrigued. then it ended on cliffhanger. now the second part is playing on channel 8, but zhumong playing at the same time on channel 55.

I wondered why I kept staring at zhumong and his friends' faces the other day. it was as if something was different about them as compared to previous episodes. then i realised. Their hairstyles had changed. Not only that, their hairstyles look a bit feminine, but it suits them well, cos at that time, everyone had long hair.

the night before last, MT and I joked that MT bring a photograph of Zhumong to the hairstylist. "I want my hair like this." "but this is a guy." "yes i know."

MT and MP went to church to practise, so daddy and I went to pick them up. before that, Daddy went to NTUC finest, which is at Bukit Timah Plaza, hoping to find square watermelons. Sadly, there were no square watermelons, only round ones. The japanese section was ok, saw apple, matcha, vanilla bean, and cookies and milk flavoured kit-kat. yum. sadly, they didn't have chawanmushi powder, and i must note that the instant noodle selection wasn't as large as that in cold storage in Novena.

then went to church. as usual, they release MP and MT late. Daddy had a can of milo while I went to toilet, and I watch daddy fill his car with battery water.

HAHA.

Charissa and I talked just now on MSN. It's been so long since we chatted, so it was a pleasant suprise. :)

today, extracted the other 2 teeth. mum wasn't with me again. there was pain after the anesthesia wore off, like the gauze was forcing my teeth apart. It's fine now. I think the maggi instant porridge abalone flavour tastes funny. the fried fish my maid made was very nice though, saved the meal. the porridge made my soup taste funny. i like that soup a lot but the porridge taste stuck to my tongue.

During bathtime, i came to a conclusion that I do not have any people who are close to me who are suitable to be my confidants. those who might be suitable, one: have their own friends who have higher priority than I, or two: are not very close to me. I shall not list out all my opinions and explain them to detail here. I have concluded that Jesus is the only one confidant I have, but He's not a human now, so it's different.

was reading MF's blog just now. I could only read 70% or 60% of the words, but not too bad lah, but i cannot grasp the total meaning. my chinese is quite lousy. my opinion is that he is very fluent in chinese. (higher chinese what), so fluent i think his essays should be published in a student book, i guess, cos he, or the character if that particular entry was just a story, is a thinker, and can think and feel, very human, unlike those rant rant rant blogs.

yup. I've got a lonely Christmas this year. No end of year holiday for the family again. I'm an idiot in dressing up, I learnt the guitar this year, I might have been living a fantasy of trying to bond my class, to give me a sense of belonging and fufill my social needs (?), (oh let me live in that fantasy and continue to dream please, if it were a fantasy, and if it were real, :D) ya.

last night i found out about Ms Bhutto being killed by suicide bomber. My first thought was "they finally got her!" but the tone was that of loss, shame or something. So cruel and stupid, but I think that, sadly, that Pakistan and similar places would forever be stuck in a suicide bomber situation, for the different parties will continue disagreeing and continue killing each other, and the country goes nowhere, and it's difficult to stop them, and i am not politic-savvy, so i can't think of a solution to solve this problem.

There was another article last week, about this woman, where people turned up in pink at her funeral according to her wish. At my funeral (yes, i have a dream funeral), i want people to wear bright colours, but if they don't like wearing bright colours on normal days, it's fine, and they will sing happy songs, and think of the happy times, and there will be a moment for them to cry and miss me, cos everyone needs that moment for closure.

by the way, i spent one and a half hours typing this post out.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!