{Friday, May. 29, 2009}
AY0809 Sem2 Results. Praise God!

For those of you who want to know my results, here you go.

2008/2009 Sem 2 Examination for CIVIL ENGINEERING 1

EG1109 B+
EG1413 B+
MA1506 A-
PC1432 B+
SSA2211 B

CAP: 3.76

It's up to you if you want to tell me yours. I respect your privacy. It's now 4.34pm now. I only remembered a while earlier from now that results were released today. My auntie reminded me when she mentioned about my cousin (who is also in NUS).

I'm very thankful for my results. Praise God! My CAP improved, My history, SSA2211, got a B (surprising), which means I didn't fail. Statics and Mechanics, EG1109, and EG1413, CTW, I also am surprised by my B+. Well, I was stumped and lost at EG1109 exam, CTW has never been good with me and the outcome unpredictable since I've never been good at writing, and history, well, remember I wrote gibberish during the exam? And I forgot my bibliography for 2nd assignment? (it might be a boon I got the blur biased tutor.)

Well, this week has been rather packed with many things happening, so instead of writing for 1.5hrs as usual, I might have to take 2.5hrs to describe everything.

But alas, laptop running out of batt. I'm not with powercord now, being in the living room. See you soon! expect a long post ahead.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!