{Monday, Oct. 30, 2006}
tomorrow is OP dry run 2

Been some time since we finished our OP work for the day. We worked out the things. Had rehearsals. Quite smooth and under time. :D

Tomorrow I MUST bring a camera down to take a good set of good class photos. Must remember.

Yesterday i finally got around to show my parents my report card (my grandmother calling it weepot kad).

My final results:

GP: C
Maths: A
Physics: A
Chem: B
Econs: B

Rank Points: 74.

(I hear some people going "Whaaaaaa.....") You know what? It's average in my class. ya. In my class it isn't really whether you are promoted or not, it's about how well you do. How close you are to the perfect full score, how many H3s you're taking. The pressure is great. Oh well.

Today's a good day so far i think.

edit @ 11.20pm saw the new 4e2 class blog for the 2nd time today. changed so fast. THANKS ESTHER!!!!! glad we can have a chance for the class to reconnect. definitely going for class reunion. i just can't miss it. will help planning to if needed.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!