{Thursday, May. 25, 2006}
5th misadventure of 06S03

5th misadventure(mishap more likely)

Jason while trying to catch a pencil lead, donno how he do it, the pencil lead pierced through his finger under the skin. he had to go office to extract it with a tweezer. looks bad. i'm not talking about just the finger. this is the 5th mishap of s03. i don't really count shean falling during 4X10m because that's normal (i mean i do that too). these misshaps are weird ones. the 3rd one in three consecutive days. that's why i bring a camera to school everyday. for now.

oh dear.

tomorrow going to wake up at 5.30am. going to school early to rerun 2.4km. YS is going to help pace me. i hope i do this well. all my 5 stations at least silver standard, including IPU (praise God!) God bless me and help me.

mum sent me this really cute clip from Singapore Youths For Christ. really cute!

SAJC's in the newspaper in todays home section. i wonder from what country he's from.

the finale show for american idol is nice! and clay aiken secret appearance. wow. but i quite expected taylor to win. i think other seasons' winners better. nevertheless, the finalists got talent.

also got to go down after school to bugis for photog. going to learn photoshop! yay.

God, lead me, guide me, help me, walk beside me. i need you Lord, i regive my life to you. take it, you know what's best for me.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!