{Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007}
back from the UK

Hello! I'm back from the UK! (England only to be more precise.)

It was great! :D There still a lot of places I've yet to see or explore thoroughly. I must go back again.

The country side was beautiful. London was polluted, but it had a lot of nice things to see (free museums).

spent over a hundred pounds in total.

emirates is good, but SIA is definitely much better.

shall not blog anymore. there's too much to say about me trip. still haven't written finish in my diary.

moreover, i gotta bathe and study for the mock chem exam tomorrow.

bye!

by the way, happy birthday Marie.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!