{Tuesday, Oct. 07, 2008}
I never did so badly before.

On Sundays I usually sleep in but this last Sunday Daddy and I walked across Alexandra Arch all the way to a bit of Mt. Faber after Henderson Waves (the name isn't so nice to say) though Forest Walk and Telok Blangah Hill park. Didn't go to HortPark (not easy to pronounce without it sounding like "hot pak") cos of "Baby's Day Out". There was a baby event there by a magazine, so couldn't park there - and it rained on the way back. I probably won't go Forest Walk again cos I don't like the heights. It's just a metal grid bridge, nothing underneath the metal grid. Don't look down! Next time if I go I would bring the dog.

I did quite badly these mid-terms. I'm very happy with computing results though. Although I didn't get 20 and above (someone got perfect score!), I surprised myself :). I think I may have passed MLE but I'm not sure, and if I do I will be very very happy. I would be very very happy if I passed EG1108 too but I have no idea what the results are. I failed, or nearly failed MA1505, and for physics, I FAILED. *gasp* Yup, a brilliant 8/20. I knew I did badly and had a bad time at the paper. I've never done so badly at my exams, or have I done so before? I think that was at sec4 mid-years. No, I didn't fail so many papers. gah. I better buck up. If things get bad, I will have to get consultations...but I would have to do stuff first to know what I don't know so I know what to ask.

This is not good. Plus the fact that I don't feel respected by my family sometimes. I go unheard and unappreciated of my good intentions. Rules are rules we follow for a reason, for example, why we brush our teeth before we sleep. KM doesn't listen to me and keeps breaking his diet and turning on computer(s) and TV at the same time. At least today he didn't turn on the air-con. and avenue Q. You know it's deliberately vulgar and a bit unsavoury jokes, so why go for it? doesn't it tarnish the image of Christians, who are supposed to be pure and good? so many things in this world are wrong. it's all sin's fault. God, help me and help my friends and family, and help save this world.

Oh yes, 06S03, please check your emails.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!