{Tuesday, Dec. 09, 2008}
A tagged quiz.

Wow. It's been some time since I've been tagged to do quizzes. And even then, I didn't do most of them, or nearly all of them, because I was supposed to be doing homework. But since I've been looking for things to do, and I've got the time now.. (yes, I should be sleeping.)

1.)Do you think you're hot?
Complicated. How about "no"?

2.)Upload a favourite picture of yourself.
This goes against my principle of:Never upload a picture myself on my blog which is a public space. Also, I don't have a favourite picture. oh, it says "a" favourite. No, sorry. :p

I'm also lazy to upload since this isn't blogger.

3.) Do you like the picture?
Who set this question? Must have poor command of English or was bored and illogical. It's a "favourite", so duh I would like it.

4.) When was the last time you ate pizza?
When my father da bao-ed some from British Club(previous previous-er entries). Tomorrow also gonna eat pizza.

5.) What was the last song you listened to?
The one i was listening a bit then turned off cos I didn't want to hear it anymore: "I dreamed a dream" from Les Miserables. The song before that? I forgot... I wasn't really paying attention.

6.) What are you doing right now besides this?
I was playing around on facebook looking for things to do, but at this moment, nothing else. But if you want to be very specific, I'm a monotasker, who takes a break from one task, and continues doing the other, then switch back.

7.) What name do you prefer besides your name?
I never chose my names. People gave me names like Stick and Big Fish, and I don't like my Christian name nor the meaning of my Chinese name, and the pronounciation of my name in mandarin. But that said, I like the way my name (which is cantonese because my mother had to obey my grandmother) looks like spelt in English and the way it is said in everyday terms.

8.)5 people I tagged
Hmm... who shall I tag? Must consider that some people are busy and not everyone has a blog.

Eli
Shean
MT
Shelby
want to say Lynn, but she's not in town. oh, neither is eli. let's just include Lynn here.

9.)Who is number 1?
Secondary school makan buddy, who's still my buddy and close friend. :) - update your blog lah please.


10.) Who is number 3 having relationship with?
No one? err, her son the dog, and her "3 sons and 1 daughter" she talks about (her classmates). If she has a relationship, I have to inspect and vet it. If it's something secret, face my 20 minute wrath.


11.)Say something about number 5.
"Where is Lynn?" "Lynn has left the building." "So fast?" She's a close friend of mine I made in JC. I believe it was fated she was put in my class, and we met before during 1st intake in the canteen when I was alone and had was looking for a seat.

12.) How about number 4?
*squeak* Haha, I "stole" your line. Another close friend of mine. We've been through a bit. I'm like her older sister (as with everyone), though she's older than I am!

13.)Who is number 2?
JC Classmate. :) Oi, now that I've tagged you, update your dusty blog!

I just realised, I forgot I could've tagged Marie! Marie, my dearest neighbour, you want to do the quiz? Haha :P

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!