{Tuesday, Jan. 08, 2008}
I need something to do. Something better than my pathetic self now.

The bordedom is eating at my sanity, the lonliness bites. The light, the glimmer, the dunno what that made me bright-eyed and full of life has dimmed and is almost faded out. You may think that i'm exaggerating but look at the first line.

I see no reason to bathe cos the only exercise I did was walk Lucky for a round and a bit more. So easy.

No relief teaching job so far, and just when I thought I would have a job, I don't. WHAT AM I WAITING FOR??? I guess for a job to land in front of me, but that'll never happen.

Just looked through JobsDB and JobsFactory. JobsDB super slow to upload. I prefer JobsFactory. Saw jobs offered by John Little for the expo sale, and some admin and other temp job at KKH. I am so bored, and maybe the fact that my dear friend WR, who was so bored that she sms-ed and chatted with me on msn while working, she's doing an admin job, I envied the fact that she got something better to do than I, so I'm now willing ta do admin.

I don't trust this company that advertised on both portals. R..Express. i can't remember the full name, but the descriptions they gave were very vague. it's a job agency that advertised on the portal. i find it disgusting, untrustworthy. they wanna attract students like me to go through them, i rather not.

I sleep at 2am, I wake up at 11am. So that's 9 hours of sleep, and probably 6 hours of computer time throughout the day, or more than 6 hours. I have 3 meals a day, Lunch, Dinner, Supper. STOP LAMENTING. even eli's got a job, albeit with her mother's, but it's a proper job nevertheless.

Anyone need a tutor for Phy, Chem, Maths, A and O level, or O level geog?

so what i've been doing while on computer: email. facebook. youtube on cheerleading (yes, my one and only cheerleading), but only Spectrum (mostly), with a bit of SAJC and one by PJC, NTU Aces, NUS Alpha Verve (checked them out), Denvers and ya. the one Taiwan@combined cheerleading workshop is very impressive. just a one minute item, but really, the flyer's two feet stand on the forearm of the base, one fore arm, no support. :O . I only watch good cheerleading ok, not the playplay anyoldhowcallmyselfacheerleader type. I'm a bit embarrassed to say that secondary school cheerleaders (ok, some DO deserve the title) are better than I am (i'm talking about my round-offs). and lately, but not too recently cos i don't really dream much, i've imagined myself being a flyer, but i know it's impossible cos i'm quite heavy for a flyer (proportional to my height).

there are, of course, many things which I've promised myself that I would do if I had free time, but now I realise, if the time gap is too large, I won't do them at all.

Last night, MT, Mum, Dad and I visited UncleQ and his wife, cos my daddy's good friend uncleQ had a keyhole operation to remove the gall bladder cos of stones. My goodness, the stones were big and angular, and dark brown and disgusting. Imagine, that in his gall bladder. Hence, we should not eat too much oily stuff or that'll happen.

UncleQ's maid and I walked the 2 dogs out while they continued to chat at the dining table. They walk the dogs this late because no other dogs are walking. There are many dogs in the area, and some of them are quite big and scary. These 2 dogs are very old dogs, i've known them for many years. the mother dog is as old as my younger sister and the son is 3 years younger. the mother dog is very skinny and has cataracts. Both are sweet. Do not read the rest of paragraph if ya just had food or something... I found out yesterday that only male dogs lift up their hind leg when they pee, girls squat down. a bit like humans when they sit and stand... okay, that's a bit disgusting for some of ya. No wonder my friend's friend's dog was always squatting.

then went to Han's cafe, for the first time in my life. bought some pies then went home.

I was looking at the 3 driving school websites earlier today to find out the earliest BTT date for private students. Apparently, the earliest is 25Feb2008, Monday at Singapore Safety Driving Centre.

I'm blessed. I know there are many people in the WORLD who will want to slack and be served and lived in comfort everyday. I really pity those people. Thank God I'm well-blessed. Now dear God, please make use of the talents that You've given me, even though I don't know what talent I have.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!