{Wednesday, Jan. 09, 2008}
what happened on Sunday.

Ah yes, I remembered that i forgot to blog about Sunday.

On sunday, we went to 10.30am church. I went to Shineforth with Shelby. It's been a long time since i've went to 10.30am service, I've been going to 5pm cos it's quieter, not over-run with so many people who all clique up by themselves leaving me feeling lonely and somewhat rejected. at 5pm, I go with my family.

I missed the "rock"-ish contemporary songs that were sung in shineforth. I get those songs sometimes in 5pm service. 5pm has a blend of hymnal and contemp songs. then sermon, then holy communion.

Lunch was at Rail Mall, Blooie's. I finally know that that place is called Rail Mall. apparently i've been there many times when i small, but i only recall ever going there once. we got to see 2 trains pass by while we were eating lunch.

lunch was very filling. I was defeated by the beef burger. so big, and considerably quite cheap?? dunno. but it was nice. MT and MP were defeated by a plate of cabonara pasta cos there was so much milk in it it was cloying. it helped that mama was stuffing mp with fish from her fishnchip. I had that before. she will stuff until we cannot be stuffed.

that's about it.

maybe getting a job at KKH. just applied online just now. in addition, there's this company which is catering to the boarders at NUS High, recently just set up there. Mum got to know them and they're looking for 12 kitchen helpers to cut veggies and stuff. If I choose to work there, i can go to work with KM, and i get to improve my lousy knife skills as well as learn to cook(?).

i've not accomplished several tasks today. the night before i would create a to-do list to give myself a bit more sense of purpose. I've yet to brush Lucky's teeth and clip his nails, as well as to finish up my application for UK universities.

Does anyone know of any job openings for me?

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!