{Saturday, Jul. 12, 2003}
ICF Dedication Song

Dear Diary,

Today I went for guides. I borrowed money from Dad because I forgot my wallet. Mum picked me up and brought Mama from the market and me home then rushed off for gym with Keat Mun.

I just found out that Elianna is ALSO in the war. She is against Michelle. My job as always (unless I'm fighting with my siblings) , I'm the peacekeeper.

I'm gonna have Yong Tau Foo soup for Lunch. Yum yum. I'm supposed to have an online meeting now but since Michelle isn't online, we don't know what to discuss.

The ICF Dedication song (guides event: initiation cum farewell) is a bad choice. Last time's dedication song was by a male singer. We have to sing very low and it hurts our vocal cords. This is an all girls school so singing like a male is hard. Our teacher found out and advised them not to choose a song with a MALE singer's voice BUT now they choose another MALE singer song. They blur, stupid, forgetful right? Also, some of the leaders are becoming meaner like the past years' leaders (control freaks). Our 2002/2003 CL was a meanie. She made us march in the sun. While marching, she got the PLs to splash water on us. She wanted to send them back for more water and she also said," HOT water also can." She wanted to scald us!!! Anyway, I never liked her at all.

Today got DuckTours and Amanda is coming along. Yippee!!!

Quack!

Love: .~*animalz*~.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!