{Wednesday, Jul. 06, 2005}
MY GOSH! Olympics 2012!

MY GOSH!(sounds British) London is hosting 2012!

wanted Paris to win. both their videos are so good! I guess it make no difference, except for location, both places are perfect for the Olympics(though i got a gut feeling Paris is better)(i trust my guts a lot).

I would love it if I could do ANYTHING related to the Olympics. volunteer? that's a fave activity of mine.

my father told me that my Mum bought flying fish in australia and somebody was going to bring it back and my father had to handle the flying fish.

My father kept insisting it was true. He said he needed a tank with a net cover to make sure the fish doesn't fly out of the tank.

He even showed me the email to "prove" it. He told me not to read the 2nd half.

I read it. FROZEN fish flown in. heehee. I know my grandmother won't stop bugging my mother for trout. she likes the taste i think.

my cousins and auntie joyce and sok sok are in Singapore. They're going to Australia then back to Singapore then to HK.

SO MUCH HW. having tough time. haven't finish E.Maths and still have SS, which is due tomorrow. die. ouch.

Love: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!