{Friday, Jul. 11, 2003}
PBL Project group & Heart Bus

Dear Diary,

Today I had composition test. I did Qn.2 the one on My Greatest Regret. I wrote 272 words. Tomorrow there is Guides from 7.30 to 10.30am and got DuckTours at 5pm. Also gonna have online meeting.

The happy events today. Today, the heart buses arrived in school. The bus numbers are 97, 153 & 74. 97 belongs to SMPS while the other 2 belonged to us. My class was not selected to the event actually but with permission from Mrs Khoo,whom my Mum asked, I was allowed to attend the launch of the Heart Buses. I felt good. It happened to me twice that a camera wanted to take a picture of me but before they could, I had already run off. I found all of my 5 hearts. It is amazing because people who signed 3 hearts cannot find all of them. The hearts are sadly on bus 74. I don't take bus 74. The good thing is that Amanda's heart is on 153. I can take that bus to go home. Such an amazing event. We cheered and cheered. Auntie Angela, my mum, Auntie Maria, Auntie Alice, Auntie May and so on attended the event. Ms Chew and Mrs Lee did not attend the event because they are in Edinborourgh (how do you spell?) attending the gathering of St. Margaret's Schools in the world.

Tomorrow, Amanda, Alex, Auntie Angela are coming along with us to DuckTours. So excited. My Mum has a dilemma. We have 4 NDP preview tickets but we don't have enough people. Nobody wants to go except me. But I'm sure we will solve that problem. Also another new thing. My dad got a new Lexmark all-in-one that can copy black and white, colour copy, scan and print! Amazing!

I decided not to continue my poem. I have another thing bothering me on the inside, more important than art homework.

My PBL (Problem Based Learning) project group members are Michelle, Nicole, Natalie, Elianna & me. Michelle, the group leader, does not want Elianna in our group but if we let her go, she would not have any group to go to. Since we cannot remove(don't know another word)her from the group, Michelle tries to not get her involved during group meeting as far as possible. Michelle thinks that Elianna is not cooperative:

1.) The group MUST go to Elianna's house for meetings. [Actually, her parents don't allow her to go to anybody's house.]

2.) She does not put effort into the group for she has not contributed anything.

Nicole agrees with her so she is on Michelle's side against Elianna. Natalie does not care a thing about the problem with Elianna, which is a good thing. Michelle and Nicole, especially Michelle wants me on their side. I feel this is the wrong thing to do as a group leader. I feel like I am in Survivor and they are trying to make an alliance with me to vote Elianna off. I think Michelle and Nicole are wrong. They won't win me. I'm NOT on anyone's side. I know the importance of friendship and the treatment people recieve from others. I just hope that this silly problem would stop. Elianna IS willing to cooperate. They just don't see it, probably because Elianna would not agree in the chatroom or say anything or persuade people to do something. Oh well.

HOPING...

Love: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!