{Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2006}
The End of PW: 14th Nov 2006, Tuesday. WHOOPEE!!!

on sunday, i wore my first dangling earring, only for my right ear. There's an interesting story behind it.

I wanted to wear earrings on saturday night. however, i couldn't poke the stud through my earhole for the back part of the lobe. i was so worried that my hole would close...that would mean i would have to repierce it :S.

MT took a close look at it on sunday night. the hole at the back was very small. she used her dangling earring to slowly poke through the hole to widen it, slowly slowly work her way through. THANK YOU MT!

That's why today in school, i wore the tinkerbelle ear studs that i wore since that incident, which are too long to wear to school, but no one arrested me. phew. YS liked it.

I was showing off my metal rings in my mouth too. I know, it's a bit childish. Shean was fascinated a bit because i only gave her a glimpse, which then distracted her from her pagination.

We were all back in school, except for the ponner(s), to do up the GPF for submission today.

I rushed my I&R from 1.15am+ to 2am+. I did I&R from 12+ then realised I did it wrongly. Yes, i reflected, yes i gave insight, but not what they wanted which is on the strengths and limitations of ideas and alternative approaches. oh well.

Mrs Chan gave us sweets after we submitted the files to her. Early X'mas prezzie! :D

We revoted the class shirt. Orange won. Oh well. But later SY went there and said it was out of stock and they don't make it anymore so we're getting the black one with blue stripes, the one i voted for. :)

SY, HK, SM, YS, JH, HR, Elissa, and I (so many initials here) went to Kopitiam at PS for lunch, since we couldn't decide what in PS to eat. My yong tau foo was so big and for only $3.50 :D. better than the one at school definitely. didn't try the one for $3.70 at anchorpoint that was supposedly really good (nearly everyone who went to queensway had it. I had my fishball noodles which i miss eating.) YS's kimchi la mian was so spicy! i tried a very very very small portion of the soup. a small layer at the bottom of the soup spoon. It tasted nice, but very spicy. If you drink a spoonful, you're asking for it. YS's tongue was jumping and she drank a lot of water, but she liked the dish very much. she asked for it, that's all. she gone mad about korea, after watching all those drama shows. oh well. she is still sane :). (YS, don't bash me! hope to go ice skating together!)

rushed back to school for photog. it started at 12noon but i went out for lunch, late by a bit more than 1h30min. whatever they went through then i understand. i learnt a lot. metering, AF(auto focus) and the variations of it, focusing, aperature, ISO, white balance, burst, a lot of things. i'm glad i know much more about photography.

Tonight had lovely Nasi Lemak for dinner :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D My grandmother and maids cook it so well. my auntie complained that chilli was too hot. someone used 3 chilli padi when she grinded the chilli and onions. oh well, i don't eat chilli, so it doesn't bother me. after that had papayas. :D

was going around the Flushed Away site. listened to samples of the soundtrack over and over. :D had the slugs singing in them. haha.

Happy Holidays 06S03!

time now is 10.59pm

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!