{Thursday, Mar. 17, 2005}
ROBOTS movie : GREAT!

Dear Diary,

doing homework now.

i will not whine about anything, including how much homework i have. not whining.

going to school at 2pm for AOGG. less than a month to D-Day!!!

Daddy brought MP, KM and I to watch robots. (you may think it's uncool to watch movies with parents but that's the norm for me. Dad pays for tickets and snacks. heehee)
VERY FUNNY! jokes here and there. like the story too. I first thought it was going to be a stupid movie because of the stupid looking robots in the poster but I went anyway. (that transportation thingy in the film, I wouldn't even ride it eventhough I love rollercoasters. *puke*)

It's really good. go catch it. poor MT missed out to watch the movie. she didn't want to go. too bad, so sad.

MT's at camp.

I was looking at my primary school friend's blog. She looks so different! (probably the hair and contacts) I haven't seen her in years, literally! I haven't seen my other friends in many more years but she no look that different.

:) I'm singing in the oil... robin williams is trained in musical theatre!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!