{Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2003}
A lot of things to say. Sorry I couldn't update often.

Dear Diary,

I have so much to tell so I'm gonna sum it up for you here.

ICF

CHOCOLATES

MEI FUNG

HTML

Ok... I didn't quite have a nice time during ICF so I will make it REAL short. Also, there are too many things to say about ICF.

I wanted to do work but everyone rejected me. Also, I'm supposed to be photographer but they dunno-what to me so I didn't get to do my job. So sad. I feel BETRAYED.

I didn't get promoted. Guo Min also didn't get promoted. She was so sad. She pulled me aside and that was when she told me what she had to say. I agree with her. Majority of the girls in Guides have at least 1 ribbon on their eppeulate. I'm gonna work hard and get that ribbon.

Auntie Alice conducted a chocolate making class and it was a successful one. I had fun making the chocolates. I don't bother to put the recipe here so check my buddy's diary at http://troublewater.diaryland.com

She bothered to type it out. I gave the chocs to Mum as it was her b'day. After I gave it to Mum, she was pleased then left it on the table so I put it in front of me as the instinct came that I was to protect my Mum's chocs for it was hers. You know what happened? Dad popped by, took one, popped it whole into his mouth and walked away. I made noise then he made an excuse then walked away. So from 5, now she has 4 chocs.

Mei Fung was hospitalised. She had appendicitis and needed to go for op. She complained about the pain on ICF itself or earlier. Now she is resting at home. We left messages for her on her table using masking tape.

This reminds me. Both my parents had appendicitis and had their appendixes removed. My father's appendix burst in the doc's hand after it was taken out. That was how close my father was near to death. If the appendix bursts while it is still in the intestine, you are a goner, well, you have some time left to live.

I have been learning HTML with a CD by myself recently. I learnt so much. I'm proud of myself. I enjoy it.

I am unable to go on internet that often because the XP com cannot connect to the net. Anyway, there is the bug that is going around attacking all xp computers, even when it is not connected to the internet, you can get hit. dangerous.

Well, Write in you soon!

Love: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!