{Friday, Jul. 30, 2004}
101st Entry. St. Luke's Hospital orientation

Dear Diary,

this is my 101st entry.

just now had my fish fingers with tartar sauce. I cook too long so it became dry and a wee bit burnt.

I'm 2nd in class for the Mid-Year Exams! Ai Ping got first as expected. She's very smart.

Today went to St. Lukes Hospital for an orientation of the place. We have to do CIP there.

Mei Ting the IDIOT is hogging the phone. What if my mum cannot call if she needs to? She's on a ferry coming back from Bintan with her friend. A pirate can attack her boat. SHE HAS BEEN SCOLDED BY DADDY BUT SHE IS

DEAF

!!!!!!

Anyway, the old people there are very lonely. They have nothing to do. Their wards are non-airconditioned. Only one TV for the whole ward which is situated outside of the ward. A lot had a stroke. Many are depressed. It's our job to befriend them and bring joy to their lives. I want to touch their lives.

Love: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!