{Saturday, Nov. 22, 2003}
a pair of Kittens and a pair of twin's Birthday Party

Dear Diary,

Since I'm flying off tonight to Australia and would only come back on the 1st of Dec, I'm not going to sign in for a while.

I still have to pack my toothbrush, my comb and other top secret stuff.

I haven't told anyone till now. I took care of a pair of kittens found in the drain. Actually, 'twas a team effort. One day, which I forgot when which is not too long ago, the kittens were gone! Asi told me that the mother cat came outside our house late at night. She(asi) put the kittens outside to meet the mother and the mother took them away home. When I heard that, I was elated! My wish was granted! I prayed to GOD the other nights to send the mother cat here and take her babies home.

Yesterday was Kathlyn and Robyn's party. They took me and my sisters out to watch Looney Tunes: Back In Action then later brought us for pizza dinner. Quite fun.

Gotta go! See ya! bye!

Alta La Vista baby!

Luv: animalz

Take my Quiz on QuizYourFriends.com!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!