{Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003}
some pple don't realise how damn lucky they are.

Dear Diary,

I haven't been on internet for 4 days. quite long actually in this modern and holiday times.

finally, someone is online when I am! I signed in several times and no one was online!

I own a digital camera now because my dad bought a new one for himself so the old one goes to me! yay! I'm lucky to own a camera ok? not like some pple who are damn rich and have damn rich parents that can give their kids everything in the whole world! not that i can't afford one, it's that pple take things for granted and don't appreciate them and realise that they are damn lucky to own these things. My family might have more money in total but it is because they work overtime EVERYDAY and work and work... haizz. take a breather Also, my family has more members so money has to be spread out between us.

going for dinner. YIKES!!! I DIDN'T DO ANY HW TODAY!!

gtg. bye

luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!