{Sunday, Aug. 08, 2004}
Botanic Gardens geography project

Dear Diary,

Here at my Mum's office doing internet. Nothing much to do for me.

this keyboard is so uncomfortable and hard to use. my fingers are paining.

Supposed to watch fireworks but missed it. :(

Tomorrow, I'm going to NDP 2004!!! Yay! ~-^ " (v sign) My Mum's friend don't know how got tickets for us. I'm so excited!!!

did you know there is such a thing as Konglish? Konglish is like Singlish but it is from Korea. Like Hotchkiss means stapler (hotchkiss is a brand) and songae-ting (songae means introduce in Korean and 'ting' comes from the word 'meeting.) and Ho Cho Co means Hot Chocolate (if i'm not wrong). I got this from an article on a board in my mum's office. It's funny.

Today went to Botanic Gardens for geography project. Went with Shelby, Wei Ru, Rebekah, Yu Wen and the 2 of us twins. Went into the rainforest. Saw many interesting things. Giant banana trees, a Giant Palm tree, a dipterocarpcae tree, namely a Shorea tree, and a few red and black insects. Saw squirells too and MP and my Mum saw a lizard resembling a skink. Had a good time out with friends. I felt really good after that. Shelby and I got bites. I don't know about the others. I feel happy. :)

goodnight. * ( * moon and stars.

Luv: animalz

P.S. I still haven't seen the Ginger Garden.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!