{Monday, Oct. 06, 2003}
ooooohhh!!! I HATE THAT ANNOYING BRAT!!!

Dear Diary,

I HATE my littlest sister. That minute, unsensitive, uncaring, brainless, trying-to-act grown up PARASITE! Disease! GERMS! SARS!

My parents seem to care for her more than me. My father wanted to abuse me today. In case you don't know, I like getting attention from my parents. My Mum knows it but she isn't giving it to me. I think it's because she thinks that I'm too grown-up for it. FYI, I haven't fully grown up yet.

FYI: For Your Information.

I cannot tell all of my deepest and darkest secrets here. Just can't. I feel it is safer to tell them in a book diary.

Anyway, sorry for not telling you sooner. The Golf Dinner was a success. I won one of the top Lucky Draw prizes: a 3D 2N stay at a hotel in KL for 2 people including breakfast in the Deluxe Room! The only thing is when to go and my Father does not know where the hotel is. Neither do I.

I won 1st Prize in the Photography contest. Thanks to Daddy. Actually, Cecilia wanted to take part but they did not accept digital images, meaning no digital camera. I can't see the pictures ever again because the school took it away. It was written in the Rules and Regulations.

Luv: Animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!