{Thursday, Sept. 09, 2004}
so tired so busy

Haven't had so much free time. for the past 2 days and so I have been returning home late. Yesterday about 9pm. The day before about 9.15pm . worse right?

so many things have happened. Did a short film production during the workshop during the cluster arts festival (what cluster?), attended the 2-day choir camp that ended sooo late *yawn* and I just cut my hair. Went to auntie Dorothy's to do it.

during the choir camp, I learnt a lot of things. also learnt 2 songs for the performance on the second night. One of the songs, the whole group ,including me, screwed up. aiyah. sounded terrible and off-key. hee hee.

today had such a good morning sleep. yarr. good...

Kitty-chan is here, lying under my table.

HAVEN'T DONE HOLIDAY HOMEWORK YET!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!