{Friday, Feb. 17, 2006}
OG16! someone save mr. chia!

sent my couz off on Wednesday. just chatted with her online. haha :D

Amanda's on! yay! chatting with her across water, 2 seperate continents.

Dad bought a Samsung MP3 on Wednesday. why? because he wants to be hip and cool, then he does his dance. so funny. haha!

I installed it for him and downloaded a few songs into it to test. i listened to the songs in the car and at the airport. But i must remember that it's not mine. so, last night, i transfered out my songs (this cannot be done with an ipod) and put in Sarah Brightman. tried to put in Shall We Dance OST but couldn't find the files on the computer.

Yesterday I was mellow because I felt lonely and left out. won't say why so i can forget it. My mood picked up a bit in the last 1 1/2 hour of school.

When I went online, I had a good chat with Pam. Also with Selwyn, Lynette and KimSen, Clement, Clara , and all the others....sorry, memory not really good. But I want to say

THANKS!!!

to ya guys! you made me my RAMBUNCTIOUS self again!

coincidentally, it's Friendship Week at SAJC. finding who my friends are at this point of time. ooo.

Thanks Pam for the gift! so nice of you to make it!

Thanks Jermyn or whoever for the getting the class badges! Someone Save Mr. Chia! Muhuhahaha!(my evil laugh)

Physics lecture. Sat with Lynn. She's a friend i made in the canteen, aka cafe(silent e) over lunch. i ask if i could sit there. and later she asked me for my height. she's 171. "yay! someone taller than me!" not exact words but ya. now we're friends. Sorry CG gals, couldn't find you! Really. only when lecture began did i realise you were just 1 row away!

Chem Practical. Redox titration. had to do 3. pretty colours for end point. ahh... was confused so i started later than other pple. so when so8 came in, i just finishing my clean up. thanks pam for waiting and helping!:D hi liaoooo!

Inquiry-Based Learning. my group chose to find the % of CaCO3 in eggshells. seeesee. i thought finding the amount of Chlorine in tap water was interesting. apparently it's the most difficult. didn't get it. another group did. haha.

getting behind on homework and studies. must focus. stop chatting! haha. no lah. :D but i must work. got assignments to do.

getting friends isn't as simple as being a friend to others but it's a worthwhile thing to be friends to others. =D

10:59pm : thanks eli for the drop-down menu code. I figured it out! Yah! Go, me, go, me! hahaHA!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!