{Friday, Nov. 17, 2006}
Bored until like err.....bored. AHHH!

i'm going to watch james bond. I'm doing it because i don't want to be home alone. it's a terrible thing. worth crying about until i feel sleepy.

i'm stuck at home, feeling so bored. i'm so bored!!! don't even have anything much to blog about. bleah.

i rollerbladed around the outside part of my home for more than 20 minutes. coach says we need to run or walk or keep moving for more than 20 mins to build up stamina.

i'm so looking forward to something to do. iceskating... oh man, i feel thirsty, i feel like napping, i got too much time on my hands. i think i'll never like the idea of retirement, in fact, i never did like it.

SOMEONE RELIEVE ME OF MY BOREDOM!

[email protected]

watching survivor now. had Mackers on the way home from fetching MT. thanks Mummy!

i wanted to give feedback to McDs about the food i got because i know they are SERIOUS about their standards, but it required me to give a lot of personal information like my FULL NAME and my POSTAL ADDRESS. so, i blog here. I got a feeling a rookie did my food because the fish mcdippers were dry. also, the tartare sauce came in a clear plastic tub-like container, not the usual peelback container. i would expect such a tub from a restaurant selling fish and chips, but not from McDs. Is there a tartar sauce shortage? the tartar sauce was cold. when i was at changi airport last week i think, there wasn't any tartar sauce. i don't know! I hope McDonalds reads this.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!