{Saturday, May. 06, 2006}
Jia You to myself

council interview...can't say what'll happen to me. mostly everyone else feels this way too about themselves. I'm leaving the results to God. hope I get in...

we had to report at 4.30pm at d201. had to write 100word essay: pick a line from the school hymn and write what it means to you as a councillor.

after that, mug. ya, mug. was bored ma. I stayed in that room, occasionally going toilet and water cooler, until 7.45pm, my interviewers were ready then. gotta interview all the people before me. i was the last one for D301. was really tired. helped me prevent some, not much of my jitters. Jean and Borwin and 2 over-21s interviewed me. questions were not easy. i did a cheer. that was the only easy thing. reached home at 8.15pm.

yesterday, my class sold nachos with cheese, melted nacho cheese, for service-learning. money goes to bukit something home for the aged, can't remember. we're selling again on wednesday. $1.80 for 1 plate and $3 for 2. prices are actually quite reasonable. any lower and we might not be able to cover costs. acjc sold for $3 appparently. It's nice! come support us!

NAPFA tests for us girls in 2 weeks time. I don't want to fail because of pull-up station. i've been doing push-ups nearly everyday because of that. for the boys, only 1 teacher will consider allowing him to take the test, others not ready.

is our class that pathetic? cannot be one! jia you!

got the birthdays of my classmates.

i think i sounding a bit weird now... oh dear. i don't have sore throat now... i DON'T want the flu.

yesterday did banana with MT. lie down on the ground and legs 45deg and hold it there.

in school i tried doing pullups. couldn't do 1! on thursday could do 5! i must work at it.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!