{Monday, Aug. 11, 2003}
Chocolate Chip Cookies!!!

Dear Diary,

Now, MP is having her electone lesson, Sarah playing Rapunzel all over again, Julia playing 102 dalmatians, MT with Sarah and KM watching TV.

Today, we made chocolate chip cookies. They were really nice except that there were too much chocolate chips. Before that, I helped Mum clear out the baking cabinet. The cabinet had a LOT of expired goods. Auntie Joyce put the goods back into the cabinet. I had to take out everything again. Thankfully, the helpers did not put the expired food back in.

I still haven't got them their b'day presents yet. Natalie also signed up for the chocolate course on the same day. If partners are needed, we will be partners. yay.

I found Dad's digital camera and took pictures with it. Dad's slightly upset but still fine. I am gonna email some of the pics to Auntie Joyce once Dad puts the images into the computer.

While watching NDP, I saw at the bottom of the screen a girl that looked a lot like Yi Han, my ex-classmate. I met her today and asked her whether she went to NDP and wore white. She anwered both yes. I told her that she was on TV and she was pleasantly suprised.

Now Sarah is playing Nail Designer and now the 2 have to go home.

bye!

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!