{Thursday, Oct. 13, 2005}
Class Lunch at Fish & Co.

Dorcas has said my blog was dead. I don't go online often.

my L1R5 is 11.

today was graduation day (ya right). written in 3 autograph books. I didn't bring a camera because I lost mine a long time ago. anyway, I wasn't interested.

One group, or is it 2, took photos throughout the day.

most of the class went to Fish & Co. for the class lunch. I had fish and chips. It's not oily which is a BIG improvement from last time. the fish and chips are nice.

The bill was difficult to settle. Sharon and Aveline took a long time to do so. Thanks for doing it :) . Popped sparkling juice at Istana Park. Then left at 5pm or later, really late. Reached home at 5.30pm.

the canteen now is really clean because one of the attendants is cleaning them regularly. I'm greatful for that.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!