{Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2003}
Cooking Class

Dear Diary,

nothing spicy about my diary here. no pics. dunno where to get them. pics for entering into diary entry like natalie's pic.

I passed everything. yup yup. top 10 in level for science. I think 9th place. 78% for the paper. Passed my Lit. phew. average marks.

today's cooking class was fun. learnt how to make 'sa tou fan', which is rice with chicken, mushrooms, oyster sauce, dark sauce, light sauce and other things, and brownies. They taste great. MT snacked off my brownie. angry angry. sulk sulk.

tomorrow's grooming. oh oh. what's gonna happen i dunno.

love: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!