{Sunday, Nov. 05, 2006}
Today was a good Sunday.

Today was Sunday, the Sabbath and I noticed that today we did things we don't do on weekdays, like how it should be on the Sabbath, and I feel great about it.

Today's breakfast didn't start off so well. I wanted a small breakfast, but instead, a group of 7 went to crystal jade Toa payoh for breakfast, bringing their complains with them. i felt spiteful because of the spiting inbetween members. I was delighted with my breakfast. I love crystal jade breakfasts. they're my favourite. i can eat a whole bowl of porridge plus other things. I had more than a bowl's worth of porridge, 2 or 3 har gao, 2 chee chong fun, 1 plate of beehoon. yar. very full. I love crystal jade beehoon. it's the closest beehoon to my primary school canteen's chinese vegetarian stall. It was so goooooooddd! with the fried beancurd skin and special tomato sauce...i miss it. she retired already. all of my primary school canteen stall holders from my time have all retired. i miss their wonderful food.

after daddy's lunch of spaghetti (yum) watched BeeGees One Night Only DVD. :D after that, went to Plaza Singapura to buy guitar book. daddy also got somethings from carrefour. Once again, No carrefour lime-green socks at all! at least last time had the padded version. No!!! I only have 1 pair of lime green socks left. sad. i like my lime green socks. the ones they sold, i think they would be stretched to their MAXimum MAXIMUM to fit my feet. haizz. and they weren't from the carrefour brand so cost more. didn't buy at all. Daiso was crowded. also didn't sell limegreen socks. i want lime green ankle socks.

today i also did some cartwheels, though not as good because i using a new technique taught during cheer.

i have an advertisment for **1-**3% Whitely _____ next to me. I tell you, the advertisement's designers are LIARS. Let me quote: "Nestled amidst lush landscapes..." and the picture shows accordingly. LIARS I tell you. Why? It's located directly along the PIE. Everyday cars will be whizzing past there, bringing all that noise all day and all night. Why am I so worked up about it? 1: they're liars. 2: i nearly became road kill there. the construction trucks would park on the left lane of the road since the houses are DIRECTLY along PIE. so, I had to walk around them. I also don't like to be inbetween a giant truck and foreign construction workers, all men, with no where to escape via.

A taxi was a few, 3 to 5 inches away from me when it drove past!

And I'm not the only one who had that problem. An old English woman also had that problem when she walked along that road.

Is money more important than honesty? obviously it's yes to many. God save them. God protect me from them.

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!