{Sunday, Jul. 10, 2005}
DJ - deejay - Disc Jockey

On Saturday was my brother's school's walkathon. I was a DJ. heehee. yay! ^O^. But i didn't speak into the microphone. was handling CDs. ya. I don't know how much was raised.

the volunteers running the stores put in a lot of hard work. There were pastries, hot dogs, soya bean drinks and ice cream and chin chao, other drinks and novelties on sale.

DJ is a very frantic thing. especially when most people think there is only 1 list and dedicate songs from it. this list is the list of songs in the computer. THERE ARE A WHOLE BUNCH OF CDS THAT I BROUGHT!!! Mp and i Painstackingly typed out the full list!

so that's that. I now know that I must bring oldies. Quite a few people were asking for them. Majority of the people were adults i think. it's a school walk duh.

I'm quite tired now. haven't finished my homework. so dead.

Luv: animalz

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!