{Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2005}
Yah. I should go online more often. But there are the hoggers...

Rebekah came over after school in the morning. Together we watched the 1st half of LOTR: Return of the King. Then went to McD's for lunch. somehow, my card and her's couldn't collect points. After that, we went to play for a short while at E-zone. lost all the games. haha. Then she took the bus and went home.

Later in the day, I took Lucky for a walk. went to a nearby road. my friend lives there but i didn't know which house. I stare at 2 new-looking houses. 1 of them must be hers.

A car turns the corner. She's in it! the gate of the house rolls aside. wow. she lives in that house. She invites me to look around. I tether Lucky at the front door and step into the abode. It looks great. I'm not suprised since it was renovated recently. I've invited her to my place during the holidays.

today didn't go school because i'm not taking those papers. anyway, my prelims are over. I think we'll be going through the papers 2moro.

oh, by the way, (D)Monkey's picture is in the school's CIP logbook. I wonder why they even bother to make it? it's a waste of paper!

i'm feeling...
The current mood of animalz at www.imood.com

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!

adopt your own virtual pet!